Emppu Vuorinen

Nightwish – Nightwish “Dark Passion Play” Concert Tour at the O2 Academy Brixton – March 11, 2009 – O2 Academy Brixton – London, UK – Keywords: Nightwish is a Finish Metal Band comprised of Anette Olzon, Marco Hietala, Emppu Vuorinen, Jukka Nevalainen and Tuomas Holopainen – False – – Photo Credit: Landmark / PR Photos

Birth Name: Erno Matti Juhani Vuorinen

Place of Birth: Kitee, Finland

Date of Birth: 24 June, 1976

Ethnicity: Finnish

Emppu Vuorinen is a Finnish musician. He is the guitarist of the Finnish symphonic metal Nightwish. Other members of the band include or have included Troy Donockley, Marco Hietala, Tuomas Holopainen, Floor Jansen, Jukka Nevalainen, Anette Olzon, Tarja Turunen, and Sami Vänskä.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.